The scientific journals of Akadémiai Kiadó can be found with the full text though our online journals catalog.

Journal package of 34 full-text journals of American Chemical Society.

Full text journals of BMJ publisher can be found in our online journals catalog.

Users can find over 50 journals of Cambridge University Press with full-text. Titles that are accessible can be found in our online journals catalog.

Though Web of Knowledge platform users can search almost every bibliographic and citation indexes of Clarivate Analytics, for example the followings: Book Citation Index, BIOSIS Citation Index, Chinese Science Citation Database, Data Citation Index, Derwent Innovations Index.

It's an Elsevier solution for searching medical and nursing literature. This database contains more than 1000 textbooks and reference works and more than 600 journals with full text. It also contains drug informations, videos, pictures, guides and patient's leaflets. To use this database it is required to register and to have an individual account.

Users can find full-text journals of DeGuryter. Titles that are accessible can be found in our online journals catalog.

ESI helps to determine the influential individuals, institutions, papers, publications, and countries in 22 fields of study and emerging research areas as well. Science performance statistics and science trends data is based on journal article publication counts and citation data from Clarivate Analytics (formerly: Thomson Reuters) databases. The content of the database is refreshed every two months from Web of Science Core Collection SCIE and SSCI sources.

This is a Scientometric database, that is capable to create summarizing charts, diagrams about collaborations and scientific out-put of a country, institution in general or whitin a specific discipline. InCites' data are based on Web of Science Core Collection data. To use this database it is required to register and to have an individual account.

This database contains the official impact factors of scholar journals calculated annually by Clarivate Analytics (formerly: Thomson Reuters). 

On OVID SP platform users can find over 1000 books with full-text. Titles that are accessible can be found in our online book catalog.

On OVID SP platform users can find over 200 journals with full-text. Titles that are accessible can be found in our online journals catalog.

Full text access to journals of Nature Publishing Group.

Users can find over 1000 Osiris ebooks with full-text. Titles that are accessible can be found in our online book catalog.

The scientific journals of Oxford University Press can be found with the full text though our online journals catalog.

Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America

This database indexes and provides full-text access to thousands of scholar journals and more than hundred books. Titles related to life sciences can be found in our online journals and ebooks catalogs.

Full text access to Science Signaling journal.

On this platform of Elsevier users can find over 2000 journals with full-text. Titles related to life sciences can be found in our online journals catalog.

On ScienceDirect platform users can find over 100 Elsevier books with full-text. Titles that are accessible can be found in our online book catalog.

SciVal is a Scientometric database, that is capable to create summarizing charts, diagrams about collaborations and scientific out-put of a country, institution in general or whitin a specific discipline. SciVal's data are based on Scopus data. To use this database it is required to register and to have an individual account.

Multidisciplinar bibliographic database provided by Elsevier, that indexes thousands of scholar journals since 1823. Records can be retrieved with versatile search options. The content of the database is refreshed daily.

Users can find over 700 Springer ebooks with full-text. Titles that are accessible can be found in our online book catalog.

On this platform of Springer users can find over 1500 journals with full-text. Titles related to life sciences can be found in our online journals catalog.

The database provides up-to-date answers and specific suggestions to clinical questions and specific treatment recommendations for given diseases based on evidence based articles that are composed and peer reviewed by specialists, who are experts in their respective research area to answer the clinicians’ questions, and help their work.

Multidisciplinar bibliographic database provided by Clarivate Analytics (formerly: Thomson Reuters), that indexes thousands of scholar journals since 1975. Records can be retrieved with versatile search options. The content of the database is refreshed every (working) day.

The scientific journals of Wiley-Blackwell can be found with the full text though our online journals catalog.

The World Biographical Information System (WBIS Online) is a comprehensive biographical database available. It is based on the digitization of K.G. Saur's microfiche editions of Biographical Archives. Each Biographical Archive covers a different language and cultural area. WBIS Online offers worldwide biographical information on persons covered in reference sources published from the 16th century to the end of the 20th century.