The scientific journals of Akadémiai Kiadó can be found with the full text though our online journals catalog.

This database provides full text access to newspapers, scientific journals, books and reference works.

Though Web of Knowledge platform users can search almost every bibliographic and citation indexes of Clarivate Analytics, for example the followings: Book Citation Index, BIOSIS Citation Index, Chinese Science Citation Database, Data Citation Index, Derwent Innovations Index.

This freely accessible database provides information about the accessible databases and journal packages at many Hungarian institutions.

Within this database it is possible to search nearly 900 000 freely accessible dissertation and theses with full text from almost 30 European countries.

This EBSCO service offers the possiblity to search at once within almost all online resource subscribed by the Central Library.

ESI helps to determine the influential individuals, institutions, papers, publications, and countries in 22 fields of study and emerging research areas as well. Science performance statistics and science trends data is based on journal article publication counts and citation data from Clarivate Analytics (formerly: Thomson Reuters) databases. The content of the database is refreshed every two months from Web of Science Core Collection SCIE and SSCI sources.

This is a Scientometric database, that is capable to create summarizing charts, diagrams about collaborations and scientific out-put of a country, institution in general or whitin a specific discipline. InCites' data are based on Web of Science Core Collection data. To use this database it is required to register and to have an individual account.

This database contains the official impact factors of scholar journals calculated annually by Clarivate Analytics (formerly: Thomson Reuters). 

For the Web of Science subscribers it is available to access freely the Korean Journal Database. This indexes scientific publications of all fields of science from South Korea.

This database indexes the table of contents of many Hungarian scientific journals.

This database of Natrue Publishing Group indexes 68 high-quality journals that was choosen by researchers and provides it's scientometric ranking. You can search in the database for countries and organisations data as well, and it is also possible to examine the collaborations between them. The database is updated monthly.

Open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. It provides sources from the early 20th centrury to the present from all around the world. Citations include a link to access the full text, when available, via the Institutional Repository where the thesis or dissertation is housed.

Users can find over 1000 Osiris ebooks with full-text. Titles that are accessible can be found in our online book catalog.

This database indexes and provides full-text access to thousands of scholar journals and more than hundred books. Titles related to life sciences can be found in our online journals and ebooks catalogs.

For the Web of Science subscribers it is available to access freely the Russian Science Citation Index. The database provides bibliographic information about russian researchers’ scientific publications, for example from the fields of medicine and technology, the coverage of the index begin with 2005. It is possible to search for articles in English and in Russian as well.

For the Web of Science subscribers it is available to access freely the SciELO Citation Index. It indexes scientific publications of all fields of science from Latin America, Spain, Protugal, the Caribbean and South Africa. Every record contains the URL pointing to the full text article.

On ScienceDirect platform users can find over 100 Elsevier books with full-text. Titles that are accessible can be found in our online book catalog.

The SCImago Journal and Country Rank is a scientometric database that includes journals and countries scientific indicators. The SCImago Journal Rank indicator is developed from the information contained in the Scopus database from 1996.

SciVal is a Scientometric database, that is capable to create summarizing charts, diagrams about collaborations and scientific out-put of a country, institution in general or whitin a specific discipline. SciVal's data are based on Scopus data. To use this database it is required to register and to have an individual account.

Multidisciplinar bibliographic database provided by Elsevier, that indexes thousands of scholar journals since 1823. Records can be retrieved with versatile search options. The content of the database is refreshed daily.

Open archive of the graduate and undergraduate theses and dissertations from any discipline, provides a free, non-profit, open access platform for scientists to upload their papers.

Multidisciplinar bibliographic database provided by Clarivate Analytics (formerly: Thomson Reuters), that indexes thousands of scholar journals since 1975. Records can be retrieved with versatile search options. The content of the database is refreshed every (working) day.