Open archive of the life sciencee, provides a free, non-profit, open access platform for scientists to upload working papers, un published preprints.

ChemRxiv is a free submission, distribution and archive service for unpublished preprints in chemistry and related areas. It gives researchers across a broad range of chemistry fields the opportunity to share early results with colleagues and respond to comments and recommendations for improvement, ahead of formal peer review and publication.

This is a searching platform to find legally open accessible scientific contents in any scientific field. This platform aggregates many institutional repositories and preprint servers and publishers' sites as well.

OpenDOAR is a directory of academic open access repositories. It provides; simple repository list, search for repositories and search for repository contents also.

This is a searching platform of preprint servers that contains many legally open accessible scientific contents in any of the scientific fields.

Open Access preprint archive for psychological sciences papers. The service allows scholars to post documents such as working papers, unpublished work, and articles under review (preprints), making them accessible to the public at no cost. Documents can be uploaded according to the copyrights held by the publisher.

Searching platform of legally open access contents, that encourages researchers to register a profile and sharing expertise through Public Post-Publication Peer Review.

Open archive of the social sciences, provides a free, non-profit, open access platform for social scientists to upload working papers, preprints, and published papers.

This repository collects electronic, open access full texts from the field social sciences. Recently more than 34 000 documents can be found in it.

Open archive of the graduate and undergraduate theses and dissertations from any discipline, provides a free, non-profit, open access platform for scientists to upload their papers.

This platform offers opportunity to search in several Hungarian Repository in one time.